MABAC Running League

AGM 2012 Report

Home page

Updated 07/12/12


The MABAC AGM took place at Ripley Village Hall after the race. 3 members of the committee were re-elected - Richard Bell, Secretary Bev Ali, Treasurer and Jenny Bell, Results Secretary. Doug Sudbury stepped down , and Ken Saunders was unanimously elected as our new Chairman.

The change of start times was reviewed and it was decided by majority vote that the start time should revert to 11.00am. FROM FEBRUARY 2013 THE START TIME FOR RACES WILL BE 11.00AM (open event times will be different)

Can any runner with a medical condition please write a brief description on the back of their number, and mark the front with a cross so if anything should happen we know to look. Thank you.