MABAC Running League

Member Clubs

Home page

Updated 27/01/2017

 Note that, as from 2011 AGM the Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer may serve a maximum of five years

 If any committee details are incorrect, please contact MABAC Webmaster


Ken Saunders

Elected Dec 2012 



John Hogg

Elected Dec 2015 



Bev Ali

Elected Dec 2011


Results Secretary:

Jenny Bell (photo)



Pairs Relay Secretary

(John Barron) 

Co-opted for the day


Cranleigh 15/21 Race Organiser and Secretary

Brian & Hazel Vine












John Hogg

Blackwater Valley Runners



Michael White

Cranleigh Runners



Patrick Martin

Dorking & Mole Valley



Ian Strong

Epsom Oddballs



Ken Saunders

Team Magic



Christopher Nash

Pyrford Puffers



Fran Alfonso & Ian Edmonds

Reigate Priory



Mick Scales

Runnymede Runners



Colin Harris

Wimbledon Windmilers